Testimonials

See what our customers have to say.

“I’ve had storage here for over 6 months very secure, very competitive prices and a lovely owner what else do you want if you’re looking for storage go here first you will not be disappointed”.

Google Review - 3 Days Ago
5/5

“Great storage facilities, friendly staff, and easy to get in and out. With fantastic security. Unlike a lot of other cheaper storage places in the area. Would definitely use again”.

Google Review - 2 Months Ago
5/5

“Reasonable price, very secure with double electric gated to site. Thanks for your help.”

Google Review - 6 Months Ago
5/5

“Hannaford Property Storage are a highly trusted Company I have been using for years to store my possessions. The units are kept to a very high standard. Essential security measures are in place to give peace of mind, in a very safe location. Best value for a quality service. Thank you, Belinda!”

Google Review - 8 Months Ago
5/5

“I used Hannaford for a brief time while waiting for a house purchase to go through. Belinda and her team were great and accommodating, extending my lease when needed. The units are clean, tidy and fresh A**”

Google Review - 8 Months Ago
5/5

“Over the past few years we have used Hannaford Property Storage five times for moving goods in and out of properties we owned. We have always found them to be very helpful and extremely efficient in the way they dealt with our requests, and their charges, particularly for storage, very reasonable. We have no hesitation in recommending them and would certainly use them in the future..”

Google Review - A Year Ago
5/5

“Needed a couple of months storage. Excellent service, easy access when you needed it. Very clean and dry units. Would use again if needed.”

Google Review - A Year Ago
5/5

“I've had storage here for over 6 months, very secure, very competitive prices, and a lovely owner, what else do you want. If you're looking for storage, go here first, you will not be disappointed.”

Google Review - 3 Years Ago
5/5

We are extremely satisfied with the level of service we received when needing a storage container for our goods arriving from NZ, before taking possession of our house. All information was given promptly and clearly by Belinda and the storage unit was in excellent condition. The containers are all well maintained and very airtight. The views are also good but that is just a bonus. I would recommend Hannaford Property Storage to everyone.

5/5

Great no frills no nonsense reliable storage and reasonably priced too. would highly recommend!

5/5

Great storage facility & Belinda was always helpful & accommodating. Would use again & recommend.

5/5

The storage units are ample and everything is secure. It is easy to deal with the owners - in particular, Belincxa as she is always accommodating. Sould you need to access some part of your storage unit, it's advisable to make an arrangement by phone with her. The costs are reasonable and I would definitely use this service again.

5/5

Contact Hannaford Property Storage Today

Get in touch to book our services.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.